IAB MIXX Awards 2018: meet the jury!

The jury will award the prizes for the best digital campaigns during the IAB MIXX Awards 2018.

The four members will assess the campaigns in different categories: Digital Communications, Innovation, Media and Interface. The jury will also award the "Special Jury Awards" which will include the Most Promising Agency, the Agency of the Year and the Advertiser of the Year Awards. 

The four members of the jury are : 

Digital Communications: Christine Jean - Head of Marketing, Branding & Media Management - AG Insurance 
Innovation : Wim Decraene - Managing Director - Accenture Digital Belux
Media: Sonja Klein - CEO - Omnicom Media Group
Interface: Alex Thoré - CRM, Branding & Communication Director - Proximus

The award ceremony will take place on Wednesday, October 17, 2018, together with some 500 media and marketing specialists in Tour&Taxis Brussels. 

The IAB MIXX Awards website has already been opened. The best campaigns can be submitted until 23 September. 

The IAB MIXX Awards are organised by the Belgian Association of Marketing and Best of Digital Media.

For more information, please visit http://mixxawards.be

From 17 to 26 October 2018

Brussels Digital Week

All Events